first bank  

VMI football fall practice schedule

vmi_logoThe fall practice schedule for VMI Football, leading up to the Keydets’ August 30 opener at Bucknell, has now been made available to the public.

The first practice for VMI will take place Monday, August 4 at 4:30 p.m., as the team practices in helmets at the VMI Turf Field. There will then be at least one practice per day through Wednesday, August 26 with scrimmages scheduled for August 12 and August 18.

A full practice schedule appears below. Fans should note that all times are subject to change, and that all practices will take place on the Turf Field unless otherwise noted.

Monday, August 4 – 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 5 – 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August, 6 – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 7- 4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 8 – 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 9- 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 10 – 4:30 p.m.

Monday, August 11 – 10:00 a.m.

Monday, August 11 – 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 12 – 3:30 p.m. (scrimmage)

Wednesday, August 13 – 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, August 13 – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 14 – 4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 15 – 10:00 a.m.

Friday, August 15 – 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 16 – 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 17 – 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, August 17 – 4:30 p.m.

Monday, August 18 – 3:30 p.m. (Scrimmage)

Tuesday, August 19 – 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 20 – 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, August 20 – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 21 – 4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 22 – 10:00 a.m.

Friday, August 22 – 4:30 p.m.

Monday, August 25 – 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26 – 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 27 – 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, August 28 – 3:00 p.m.


augusta free press news
augusta free press news


Comments