ACC Network announces 2020 baseball broadcast schedule

ACC NetworkThe ACC Network will broadcast more than 70 games, including the season-ending weekend series pitting North Carolina and Virginia.

There will be a ton more on ACC Network Extra, the digital platform available on the ESPN app, to the tune of, gulp, 354 games.

First pitch for ACC baseball on ACCN begins Wednesday, Feb. 19 at 3 p.m., with preseason No. 2 Louisville hosting Wright State.

Nearly 60 contests on ACCN this season will feature a team ranked in the Preseason USA Today Coaches Top 25.

ACCN will carry the full weekend baseball series for six ACC matchups:

  • 16 North Carolina at No. 20 Duke (March 13-15)
  • 7 Miami at No. 20 Duke (March 27-29)
  • 14 Florida State at No. 24 Wake Forest (April 17-19)
  • 2 Louisville at No. 14 Florida State (May 1-3)
  • 18 NC State at No. 2 Louisville (May 8-10)
  • 16 North Carolina at Virginia (May 14-16)

ACC Baseball on ACC Network

Date
Time (ET)
Game
Network
Wed, Feb. 19
3 p.m.
Wright State at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
Wed, Feb. 26
3 p.m.
South Florida at No. 7 Miami
ACCN
Tue, March 3
3 p.m.
UNCG at No. 16 North Carolina
ACCN
Wed, March 4
3 p.m.
Coastal Carolina at No. 18 NC State
ACCN
Fri, March 6
3 p.m.
Pitt at No. 7 Miami
ACCN
Sun, March 8
3 p.m.
No. 18 NC State at Virginia
ACCN
Wed, March 11
6 p.m.
Illinois State at No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
Fri, March 13
7 p.m.
No. 16 North Carolina at No. 20 Duke
ACCN
Sat, March 14
Noon
No. 16 North Carolina at No. 20 Duke
ACCN
3 p.m.
Clemson at No. 24 Wake Forest
ACCN
Sun, March 15
Noon
No. 16 North Carolina at No. 20 Duke
ACCN
Tue, March 17
4 p.m.
Columbia at No. 20 Duke
ACCN
7 p.m.
UNC Wilmington at No. 16 North Carolina
ACCN
Wed, March 18
4 p.m.
Kent State at Pitt
ACCN
7 p.m.
Georgia Southern at No. 22 Georgia Tech
ACCN
Fri, March 20
4 p.m.
Virginia Tech at Boston College
ACCN
7 p.m.
No. 2 Louisville at No. 16 North Carolina
ACCN
Sat, March 21
4 p.m.
Clemson at Notre Dame
ACCN
Sun, March 22
Noon
No. 2 Louisville at No. 16 North Carolina
ACCN
Tue, March 24
4 p.m.
UConn at Boston College
ACCN
7 p.m.
Coastal Carolina at Clemson
ACCN
Wed, March 25
7 p.m.
Mercer at No. 22 Georgia Tech
ACCN
Fri, March 27
7 p.m.
No. 7 Miami at No. 20 Duke
ACCN
Sat, March 28
7 p.m.
No. 7 Miami at No. 20 Duke
ACCN
Sun, March 29
4 p.m.
No. 7 Miami at No. 20 Duke
ACCN
Tue, March 31
4 p.m.
Cincinnati at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
7 p.m.
Jacksonville at No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
Wed, April 1
4 p.m.
Wofford at No. 18 NC State
ACCN
7 p.m.
NC Central at No. 20 Duke
ACCN
Fri, April 3
7 p.m.
No. 7 Miami at Notre Dame
ACCN
Sun, April 5
Noon
No. 24 Wake Forest at Virginia Tech
ACCN
Tue, April 7
4 p.m.
No. 9 Auburn at No. 22 Georgia Tech
ACCN
7 p.m.
Penn State at Pitt
ACCN
Thu, April 9
3 p.m.
Boston College at Pitt
ACCN
Fri, April 10
3 p.m.
Clemson at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
Sat, April 11
7 p.m.
Clemson at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
Sun, April 12
Noon
No. 18 NC State at No. 22 Georgia Tech
ACCN
Tue, April 14
4 p.m.
Northwestern at Notre Dame
ACCN
7 p.m.
No. 10 Florida at No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
Wed, April 15
4 p.m.
James Madison at Virginia Tech
ACCN
7 p.m.
FAU at No. 7 Miami
ACCN
Fri, April 17
4 p.m.
No. 14 Florida State at No. 24 Wake Forest
ACCN
7 p.m.
No. 2 Louisville at No. 7 Miami
ACCN
Sat, April 18
7 p.m.
No. 14 Florida State at No. 24 Wake Forest
ACCN
Sun, April 19
Noon
No. 14 Florida State at No. 24 Wake Forest
ACCN
Tue, April 21
7 p.m.
Kentucky at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
Sat, April 25
7 p.m.
No. 7 Miami at No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
Sun, April 26
2:30 p.m.
No. 7 Miami at No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
Tue, April 28
4 p.m.
Rhode Island at Boston College
ACCN
7 p.m.
No. 19 East Carolina at No. 16 North Carolina
ACCN
Wed, April 29
6 p.m.
Campbell at No. 18 NC State
ACCN
Fri, May 1
6 p.m.
No. 2 Louisville at No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
Sat, May 2
1 p.m.
William & Mary at Clemson
ACCN
6 p.m.
No. 2 Louisville at F No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
Sun, May 3
Noon
No. 2 Louisville at No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
5 p.m.
Boston College at Notre Dame
ACCN
Tues, May 5
7 p.m.
Jacksonville at No. 14 Florida State
ACCN
Wed, May 6
6 p.m.
Col. of Charleston at No. 16 North Carolina
ACCN
Fri, May 8
6 p.m.
No. 18 NC State at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
Sat, May 9
Noon
No. 18 NC State at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
4 p.m.
No. 22 Georgia Tech at Virginia
ACCN
7:30 p.m.
Clemson at No. 7 Miami
ACCN
Sun, May 10
Noon
No. 18 NC State at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
4 p.m.
Clemson at No. 7 Miami
ACCN
Tue, May 12
4 p.m.
Old Dominion at Virginia Tech
ACCN
7 p.m.
Indiana at No. 2 Louisville
ACCN
Thu, May 14
4 p.m.
No. 7 Miami at No. 22 Georgia Tech
ACCN
7 p.m.
No. 16 North Carolina at Virginia
ACCN
Fri, May 15
4 p.m.
No. 24 Wake Forest at Boston College
ACCN
7 p.m.
No. 16 North Carolina at Virginia
ACCN
Sat, May 16
Noon
No. 7 Miami at No. 22 Georgia Tech
ACCN
3 p.m.
No. 16 North Carolina at Virginia
ACCN
Sat, May 23
TBA
ACC Baseball Championship Semifinals
ACCN

augusta free press news
augusta free press news
augusta free press news
 

Comments