augusta free press news

62 REALTORS® inducted into 2019 CAAR Professional Honor Society

The Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS® (CAAR) announced the induction of 62 REALTORS® into the 2018 class of the CAAR Professional Honor Society during a ceremony on Thursday, March 12 at the Hillsdale Conference Center.

This prestigious accolade has been a long-standing award program at the state level and was instituted by CAAR in 1996 to recognize standards of industry excellence. A total of 192 different REALTORS® have reached this pinnacle achievement in the local program’s history.

The 2019 class marks the 24th year for six CAAR members and the first year for four members.

The selection process for each year relies on four core areas: association involvement, professional development, leadership and volunteer participation, and the success in either production of sales or ability as a managing broker.

charlottesville realtors
Photo by Tod Cohen Photography.
1 – 4 Years | * First Year 10 Years
Quinton Beckham Sabina Martin Tara Savage
Emily Dooley Jodi Mills 11 – 14 Years
Erin Garcia Sarah Monceaux* Kelly Ceppa
S. Lisa Herndon Brentney Moore Brad Conner Denise Ramey
Julie Holbrook Tom Pace Sasha Farmer John Updike
Geoff Hoover* Errin Searcy 15 Years
Barbara Kelley Kristin Sorokti* Kathy Markwood
Jason Kirby* Amanda Spigone 16 -19 Years
Amanda LeMon Wes Sury Byrd Abbott Donna Patton
Katelyn Mancini Josh White Pat Crabtree Sue Plaskon
5 Years James Dickerson Barbara Seidler
Rachel Burns Jessica Russo Alice Fitch Greg Slater
Mary Katherine King Keith Smith Gaby Hall Sabrina Thompson
Georgia Lindsey Kristin Streed 21 – 23 Years
6 – 9 Years Kim Armstrong Trish Owens
Anne Burroughs Tele Jenifer Rives Bailey Pat Sury
Debbie Cash John Seidler Tim Carson Pat Widhalm
Dan Conquest Yonna Smith Anita Dunbar Arleen Yobs
Jack Crocker Tom Woolfolk Karen Kehoe
Pam Dent Percy Montague, IV